top of page

This year so far

Over the past couple of weeks I've been doing a lot with chemistry, I am in a class outside of mosaic and I am testing a few things with different chemicals and elements inside of mosaic. I have really enjoyed the past few weeks I feel like i am getting a lot done. This week I decided to change my website a lot, making it easier for people to see the words and less distracting. Ive been working on my inquiry block and I am interested in history, so I decided to go with "What positive impacts did the American civil war have on America?". I am going to go farther into my research and labs for chemistry within the next couple weeks. I have a lot of research to do for my civil war project and I might possibly start some sort of filming channel with a friend.


bottom of page